Double booked

T. and I are both back at the podiatrist’s office this morning. Our appointments weren’t 15 minutes apart this time; They were both scheduled for 9:45. It would have been fun to hang out in the exam room together telling the doc about the differences and similarities between our PFs, but it turned out T’s 9:45 appointment was actually 45 minutes earlier than my 9:45 appontment. I’m still in the waiting room. I have not had any coffee this morning and I have a dental appointment later today, so I’m going to hold off on sharing my impressions until there’s more caffeine in my system and I’ve lied about flossing regularly.

Post coffee update: The doctor was really great. Lots of listening and strategizing. Only told me I was getting older once. 😉
More oral steroids, lots of listening, next appointment in two weeks.

This entry was posted in Ultrarunning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

