Lazy Sunday

I was feeling a little under the weather this morning.  (Thanks germ-ful son.)  I stayed in bed under the down comforter until Eliot brought me a latte.  Then I sat in bed wrapped in the comforter until he brought me a second latte.  When Asa finally dragged me out of the bedroom around 7:30, the lazy morning was in full swing.  I’ll be running 15 hilly miles this afternoon.  After a nap.  And maybe another latte.  Hope you all are enjoying the day as much as I am.

 

This entry was posted in ultrarunning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

