Pretty pooped woman

I am poooooped.  Eliot said Asa fell asleep on the carpet on top of a pile of Legos while he was cooking dinner tonight.  I feel like I could fall asleep on top of a pile of Legos myself without too much trouble.  I ran with sweet friends at 5 this morning, got back to the hotel room at 7:25, showered and dressed by 7:35, drove to UT and taught and taught until 5.  It was a good day, but now I’m just a lump on this hotel bed.  I turned on the TV when I walked in the room, and I’m just too spent to flip stations.  Pretty Woman is on and I’ll probably watch it until the end.  That tired people!  😉
More tomorrow.  (OMG Richard Gere is talking on a big cell phone.)

This entry was posted in ultrarunning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

