Beeeeeep

Hi, this is Liza.  I’m running 100k in Bandera, Texas right now.  Please leave a message and I will get back as soon as I can.  Beeeeep.  (This would be the pitfall of both signing up to post daily and running ultras.  In the meantime, isn’t this a nice Norfolk pine?)

This entry was posted in ultrarunning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beeeeeep

  1. Gene Taylor says:

    Great race Liza!!! Just got the tweet that you ran under 10 hrs. Awesome!
    Enjoy,

    Gene Taylor

  2. Trimble says:

    I need a tweet to get this info!!!! You rock Liza!!!!
    Will try to get more info how how it went, but I have a feeling I will have to wait for your report. I hope you accomplished all your goals and then some!
    T

    • lizahoward says:

      Didn’t help with clean-up because it wasn’t going to happen for a good while. Tried to be cheerful. Report to come when I’m done with fry infusion. So good to hear from you.

  3. Julie says:

    I’ve been looking for a live update and can’t find one anywhere..hoping you had a great race! Love the post, hilarious! 🙂

  4. Trimble says:

    What?? you won?!! You rock Liza!!

Leave a Reply

