Another short one

It’s been about 24 hours since my last post and I’m feeling about the same way I did last night. Steam rolled. I’m just going to go ahead and crawl into bed now and get up nice and early tomorrow morning. A little coffee and some nice plan writing should put some life back into me. Until then.

This entry was posted in ultrarunning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another short one

  1. Trimble says:

    Hope you are back to the land of the living this am.

Leave a Reply

