Have Aqua Jogging Belt Will Travel

I leave early tomorrow morning to head out Western States way. The Tuesday departure made sense when I was actually running WS. Now it’ll be more an aqua jogging tour of hotel pools en route to Squaw Valley. Chris and I will meet up with Brian in Salt Lake City and we’ll drive together out to South Lake Tahoe through Friday (by way of the Fleet Feet Sports store in Sacramento.) And then it’ll be crew-a-palooza.
You will not be surprised that I have not packed yet.  I did manage to pluck my eyebrows and get a new mom purse for the trip.  So there’s that.  I don’t like to think what the house will be like when I get back if I don’t make some effort to put in order before I leave.  So it’s going to be a long night.  Thank goodness the temperature has dropped down to 101.  So much easier to scrub when it’s cool like that.  😉

Two hours of aqua jogging today!

This entry was posted in ultrarunning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

